People & Contacts


Center for Health, Wellness, and Life Enrichment


Interprofessional Practice and Education

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

Dr. Leamor Kahanov
Chair, Board of Directors
Chair and Professor, Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.8232
Email: leamor.kahanov@indstate.edu


Esther Acree RN MSN Sp.Cl.Nsg. Certified Family NP
Department of Baccalaureate Nursing Completion
Sycamore Nursing Center Director
Associate Professor, Graduate Faculty
Office: NU 315
Phone: 812.237.2320
Email: esther.acree@indstate.edu


Louise Anderson
Director, West Central Indiana - Area Health Education Center
Landsbaum Center for Health Education
Phone: 812.237.9688
Email: louise.anderson@indstate.edu


Lea Hall, Ph.D., FNP-BC
Department of Advanced Practice Nursing
Executive Director of Nursing Programs
Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.2326
Email: lea.hall@indstate.edu


Heather Mata, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Studies- Program Director
Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Faculty
Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.8874
Email: heather.mata@indstate.edu


Yasenka Peterson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academics
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Health Sciences
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Email: yasenka.peterson@indstate.edu


John Henry Pommier, Ph.D., CTRS
Department Chairperson
Professor
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.4065
Email: john.pommier@indstate.edu


Peggy Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Field Coordinator
Nursing Building Room 423
Phone: 812.237.8786
Email: peggy.weber@indstate.edu


Richard Williams, Ph.D., ATC
Professor and Dean
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.3683
Email: biff.williams@indstate.edu

 


Grant Contributors


Dr. Lindsey Eberman

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.7694
Email:
lindsey.eberman@indstate.edu

Dr. Rusty Gonser
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 812.237.2395
Email:
rusty.gonser@indstate.edu

Dr. David Robinson
Associate Professor, Department of Management, Information Systems, and Business Education
Scott College of Business
Phone: 812.237.8829
Email:
david.robinson@indstate.edu

Dr. Lakesha Anderson
Assistant Professor, Department of Communications
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 812.237.3027
Email:
lakesha.anderson@indstate.edu

Dr. Robin Lugar
Chair and Professor, Department of Social Work
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
Phone: 812.237.3428
Email:
robin.lugar@indstate.edu

Dr. Debra Israel
Associate Professor, Department of Economics
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 812.237.2165
Email:
debra.israel@indstate.edu

Dr. Barbara A. Eversole
Assistant Professor, Department of Human Resource Development and Performance Technology
College of Technology
Phone: 812.237.3623
Email:
barbara.eversole@indstate.edu